Gtir Motorsport club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Gtir Motorsport club

Welcome to the largest Nissan Pulsar & Sunny GTI-R Forum. Masses of info, friendly members, cars for sale, lots of spares. Best forum on the net by far. Everything your gtir needs is here.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Hello from west midlands

+3
nomad
Stu
Telly
7 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Hello from west midlands Empty Hello from west midlands 23rd February 2017, 3:55 pm

Telly

Hello guys.

I am new to the gtir world, just bought my first gtir.
You may see loads of noob posts so sorry for that in advance. Ill try and post pics of the car later today.

2Hello from west midlands Empty Re: Hello from west midlands 23rd February 2017, 4:43 pm

Stu

Stu
Admin
Admin

Hi and welcome.
Dont apologise mate. We were all noobs once!
Where in westmidlands are you?

http://www.j10-meets.co.uk

3Hello from west midlands Empty Re: Hello from west midlands 23rd February 2017, 6:47 pm

nomad

nomad
Admin
Admin

Welcome to the forum ... and pulsar ownership .... any specs on your new purchase ???

4Hello from west midlands Empty Re: Hello from west midlands 23rd February 2017, 6:57 pm

PartyPete

PartyPete
the one star club
the one star club

Welcome aboard, I've been on here 3 years and still ask 'noob' questions. Is it the one that's just sold on eBay with the blue bits on it by any chance?

5Hello from west midlands Empty Re: Hello from west midlands 23rd February 2017, 7:22 pm

johnny gtir

johnny gtir

Welcome to the forum
No need to be apologetic long as you have a sense of humour you will fit in
Lots of useful info and people on here so ask away

6Hello from west midlands Empty Re: Hello from west midlands 23rd February 2017, 7:51 pm

nomad

nomad
Admin
Admin

I saw that one aswell pete not sure it was my thing but looked clean and well done ...