Gtir Motorsport club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Gtir Motorsport club

Welcome to the largest Nissan Pulsar & Sunny GTI-R Forum. Masses of info, friendly members, cars for sale, lots of spares. Best forum on the net by far. Everything your gtir needs is here.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Jack from Newcastle (Complete Noob)

+8
gtir_woody
Papajohns
pulsar23
nomad
gtir_pimp
pulsarmoley
Stu
JackGtir
12 posters

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 2]

1Jack from Newcastle (Complete Noob) Empty Jack from Newcastle (Complete Noob) 14th June 2015, 2:16 pm

JackGtir

Hi guys,

I've owned a pulsar for over a year now and had nothing but bad luck, most of my own doing as I have no knowledge and trust people to easily.

Hoping to get a new engine for it and to get it fitted in the next few weeks providing everything goes to plan.  Cool

Last edited by JackGtir on 30th July 2015, 8:45 pm; edited 1 time in total

2Jack from Newcastle (Complete Noob) Empty Re: Jack from Newcastle (Complete Noob) 14th June 2015, 2:22 pm

Stu

Stu
Admin
Admin

Hi and welcome.
You have picked the right car to learn on lol
Theres always something that needs doing on an old car haha
What happened to your engine then?

3Jack from Newcastle (Complete Noob) Empty Re: Jack from Newcastle (Complete Noob) 14th June 2015, 2:45 pm

pulsarmoley

pulsarmoley

Welcome to the forum fella

Everybody needs a bosom for a pillow...

4Jack from Newcastle (Complete Noob) Empty Re: Jack from Newcastle (Complete Noob) 14th June 2015, 2:55 pm

JackGtir

Stu wrote:Hi and welcome.
You have picked the right car to learn on lol
Theres always something that needs doing on an old car haha
What happened to your engine then?