Gtir Motorsport club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Gtir Motorsport club

Welcome to the largest Nissan Pulsar & Sunny GTI-R Forum. Masses of info, friendly members, cars for sale, lots of spares. Best forum on the net by far. Everything your gtir needs is here.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Hill Climb Pulsar

+4
Hardy172cup
pulsarmoley
GTI-R US
Bracpan
8 posters

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 2]

1Hill Climb Pulsar  Empty Hill Climb Pulsar 31st March 2014, 7:53 pm

Bracpan

Hi
Some on here might know me from the other GTiR sites, I have been competing in Sprints and hillclimbs for many years, starting in Mini,s then a Cox GTM also raced Sports racings cars and one event in a Single seater.
The Pulsar has been by far the most succesfull car that I have run winning my class overall in the Welsh championship and overall class winner in the national Midland hillclimb championship. I was also 9th overall in the same year and the top road legal car only ouy and out race cars were ahead.
Unfortunatly I have decided to move onto another project once my Pulsar has been sold....Its on the 2 GTiR sites as you all probably now. I am still looking for a serious buyer.
So if anybody is thinking of building a Sprint or Hill climb car please contact me first as I could save you a hell of a lot of money plus the knowledge of how to win on a budjet..and yes it can be done.
Good Luck
Phil

2Hill Climb Pulsar  Empty Re: Hill Climb Pulsar 31st March 2014, 8:20 pm

GTI-R US

GTI-R US
Management
Management

Hiya Phil
Can't believe no ones bought the car yet.
Thought you had someone looking at it over the weekend, was it just another time waster?

It's a shame as a couple years back it would have sailed away but now it seems that people just want to build there own cars up rather than buy one that's done and a majority just want road cars as opposed to those set up for track use.