Gtir Motorsport club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Gtir Motorsport club

Welcome to the largest Nissan Pulsar & Sunny GTI-R Forum. Masses of info, friendly members, cars for sale, lots of spares. Best forum on the net by far. Everything your gtir needs is here.

You are not connected. Please login or register

New to forum and have sunny gs wohey lol

+4
gtir_woody
johnny gtir
nomad
Vince Beardsworth
8 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1New to forum and have sunny gs wohey lol Empty New to forum and have sunny gs wohey lol 13th March 2017, 11:06 am

Vince Beardsworth

Hi all, I'm new to forums in general but figured best to get help off people that know what there talking about lol I have a Nissan sunny gs and basically I'm a novice I like to do things myself but need advice on what coilovers are best for my car and it has a different type carb can I replace this with something like dell ortos I think they're called . Anyway any help and advice appreciated ... V

nomad

nomad
Admin
Admin

Welcome to the forum vince .... plenty of people with good knowledge so im sure we can help you along the way ....

nomad

nomad
Admin
Admin

Is it a b11 ???

johnny gtir

johnny gtir

Welcome aboard

gtir_woody

gtir_woody

Welcome to the forum, doing it yourself is the best way and more rewarding Smile plently of knowledge to help you out Smile

ADSgtir

Hello, There must be a backstory to this car! did you win it in a raffle? -lol , everybody was a novice once ,and we learn by our mistakes ,so fair play to you
Ive played the carby game and its an old school thing seldom done nowadays save on "classic" cars , nowadays its more mapping , injectors and a laptop or just fit an engine from another type of car .
I expect it is a downdraught carb , replaced with another model?