Gtir Motorsport club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Gtir Motorsport club

Welcome to the largest Nissan Pulsar & Sunny GTI-R Forum. Masses of info, friendly members, cars for sale, lots of spares. Best forum on the net by far. Everything your gtir needs is here.

You are not connected. Please login or register

My GTI-R

+6
Cosmic73
Gostek
Mr B
gtir_woody
johnny gtir
nomad
10 posters

Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 3]

1My GTI-R  Empty My GTI-R 13th November 2016, 10:26 pm

danno

I haven't worked out how to upload pics yet on my phone (windows phone is crap) but the spec of the car is as follows. I'm no expert, just going on what info I've found on the forums.

Its a black import with 74000 miles on the clock

Turbo back exhaust with the cat still in (think its a mongoose)

Forge recirculating dump valve

K&N air filter

Silicone HT leads

GAB front shocks with what look like tein lowering springs as they're green

Unknown rear shocks and lowering springs

Poly arb mount bushes

Nismo foot rest

Knee pads left and right

Rear strut brace with a hoop over the back seats

No front strut brace

Standard alloys

That's it as far as I can tell but it came with a few aftermarket parts not fitted.

Pace front mount intercooler kit

Poly engine and box mounts

Urban cammo, samco silicone engine hose kit

Its off the road tho as it needs a few bits doing, mainly the gearbox, it stuck in reverse so I've got that out this weekend and ill have a look at it in work.

I take my hat off to those who can get the box out without pulling the whole lot out as I did, I got cheesed off and was spending more time thinking and less time doing and logic told me just to take the engine and box out

2My GTI-R  Empty Re: My GTI-R 13th November 2016, 10:34 pm

nomad

nomad
Admin
Admin