Gtir Motorsport club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Gtir Motorsport club

Welcome to the largest Nissan Pulsar & Sunny GTI-R Forum. Masses of info, friendly members, cars for sale, lots of spares. Best forum on the net by far. Everything your gtir needs is here.

You are not connected. Please login or register

newbie here please be gentle!

+5
pulsarmoley
GTI-R US
johnny gtir
Indy
kar-techkev
9 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1newbie here please be gentle! Empty newbie here please be gentle! 9th March 2015, 8:03 pm

kar-techkev

kar-techkev

Hi everyone got directed to this site following a very useful conversation from a guru by the name of bob from gtir r us, very informative guy and he was right about all the goodies for sale on here Shocked

A wee bit about me, i'm self employed and have run my own garage for the last 10 years up here in sunny scotland and in my spare time i have a pulsar which i use for sprints and hillclimbs, to be honest it's been off the road more than it's been on but i just cant bear to part with white lightning lol, she's been part of my fleet for the past 7 years, she's got a few battle scars and a bit rough in places but she's never let me down. i wont ramble on too much but i'm away to browse the parts for sale. hope to speak to a few of you at some point.

2newbie here please be gentle! Empty Re: newbie here please be gentle! 9th March 2015, 8:10 pm

Indy

Welcome aboard mate get some pics up of the beast when you get a chance and any help you need your in the right place welcome

3newbie here please be gentle! Empty Re: newbie here please be gentle! 9th March 2015, 8:12 pm

kar-techkev

kar-techkev

Thanks indy, no doubt i'll be asking loads of questions, can't believe i've not heard of this site till now.

4newbie here please be gentle! Empty Re: newbie here please be gentle! 9th March 2015, 8:37 pm

johnny gtir

johnny gtir