Gtir Motorsport club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Gtir Motorsport club

Welcome to the largest Nissan Pulsar & Sunny GTI-R Forum. Masses of info, friendly members, cars for sale, lots of spares. Best forum on the net by far. Everything your gtir needs is here.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Any work on pulsars

+5
Gostek
Bones
ROB_IOW
nomad
johnny gtir
9 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Any work on pulsars  Empty Any work on pulsars 23rd November 2014, 12:52 pm

johnny gtir

johnny gtir

Anybody need anything doing around the newcastle area just shout. I aint got time to part gearboxes or engines but fitting of either not a problem. clutches electrics anything like that no problem as i know my way round these cars well enough now to offer this. I am a sparky by trade not a mechanic this is purley to help members not make money or start a full time thing. Just i know how awkward it is up this way to find not someone to do the jobs but more so that will do it right and not say here is another 200sx etc ther the same

2Any work on pulsars  Empty Re: Any work on pulsars 24th November 2014, 8:28 pm

nomad

nomad
Admin
Admin

Nice of you to offer members johnny ive gave you a rep for being an all round top bloke thumbsup

3Any work on pulsars  Empty Re: Any work on pulsars 24th November 2014, 8:51 pm

ROB_IOW

ROB_IOW
the two star club
the two star club

I've not got any rep Sad

4Any work on pulsars  Empty Re: Any work on pulsars 24th November 2014, 8:57 pm

johnny gtir

johnny gtir

I will give you a minis for spaming my thread you winging iow you i aint got Nissan Pulsar Gtir , Mitsubishi Evolution 4 ,
Peugeot 306 Cabriolet , Audi A4 V6 Tdi ,
Vauxhall Astra sxi , Mercedes Sprinter
20ft Bowrider speed boat .....

Life aint all fair lol

5Any work on pulsars  Empty Re: Any work on pulsars 24th November 2014, 9:34 pm

Bones

Bones
the two star club
the two star club