Gtir Motorsport club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Gtir Motorsport club

Welcome to the largest Nissan Pulsar & Sunny GTI-R Forum. Masses of info, friendly members, cars for sale, lots of spares. Best forum on the net by far. Everything your gtir needs is here.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Another "AUS" build.

+3
nomad
johnny gtir
ducie54
7 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Another "AUS" build. Empty Another "AUS" build. 6th April 2014, 8:44 am

ducie54

ducie54

Hi all. Thought id join up and do a bit of an intro after talking to Bob.

Some of you may have seen this user name around and some may not. Im normally pretty quite unless things need saying or advice is asked. Im a mechanic by trade and spent a little time on small size race cars over here In Australia.

I bought a pretty stock example that turned out to be a lemon. Spent the last four years upgrading it and now putting the last few touches on it before I can get it running again. Has been built for the local hill climbs and small circuit running. But to be full street legal and not stand out to grab attention.

Here's a pic of when I first got it and one of how it sits now. I will add more info when I get some free time

Another "AUS" build. Wa93
Another "AUS" build. V0id

2Another "AUS" build. Empty Re: Another "AUS" build. 6th April 2014, 9:16 am

johnny gtir

johnny gtir

Welcome to the forum look forward to the other pictures. I know its not for everyone but don't sit quite by looks of the second picture your info will help many members

3Another "AUS" build. Empty Re: Another "AUS" build. 6th April 2014, 10:44 am

nomad

nomad
Admin
Admin

Wow that looks so different in the engine bay ...... welcome to the forum .....look forward to some more info on your build ....

4Another "AUS" build. Empty Re: Another "AUS" build. 6th April 2014, 11:03 am

pulsarmoley

pulsarmoley

Welcome fella