Gtir Motorsport club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Gtir Motorsport club

Welcome to the largest Nissan Pulsar & Sunny GTI-R Forum. Masses of info, friendly members, cars for sale, lots of spares. Best forum on the net by far. Everything your gtir needs is here.

You are not connected. Please login or register

New Guy

+8
PartyPete
johnny gtir
nomad
pulsarmoley
GTI-R US
clarebear
TomeiR
Henry VW
12 posters

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 2]

1New Guy Empty New Guy 12th September 2014, 11:28 am

Henry VW

Henry VW

Hi Guys/Girls, I've just got a opportunity to work with Bob & Dave.

I'm new to these cars/scene, could you give me some help to what the cars are like, common problems, what's most popular mods, and anything in general to help me get started.

Thanks Henry Smile

2New Guy Empty Re: New Guy 12th September 2014, 12:29 pm

TomeiR

Welcome to the wonderful world of the Pulsar.. Are you sure you want to go down the rabbit hole???lol

3New Guy Empty Re: New Guy 12th September 2014, 1:10 pm

Henry VW

Henry VW

Yeah I'm pretty sure lol

4New Guy Empty Re: New Guy 12th September 2014, 1:28 pm

clarebear

clarebear
clarebear
clarebear

Hi Henry
Welcome to the forum Very Happy  as long as you don't mind being beat with sticks and make good tea you'll be fine affraid

5New Guy Empty Re: New Guy 12th September 2014, 1:45 pm

GTI-R US

GTI-R US
Management
Management

welcome to the forum henry and hopefully welcome to torque of the south motorsport too Cool

you will learn a lot about these cars on the forum so learn, learn, learn as said earlier when you came down Wink

happy reading  Laughing

Last edited by GTI-R US on 14th September 2014, 2:41 pm; edited 1 time in total

http://www.gti-r-us.co.uk www.force500.com

6New Guy Empty Re: New Guy 12th September 2014, 4:02 pm

pulsarmoley

pulsarmoley

Welcome fella

7New Guy Empty Re: New Guy 12th September 2014, 4:23 pm

nomad